Home | Locations | Employment

(800) ­500-­0122 | (217) 698­-0200



Developed in conjunction with Ext-Joom.com


Location Finder

In accordance with federal Older American's Act regulations, the Illinois Department on Aging has divided Illinois into 13 Planning and Service Areas (PSAs).  The 13 Planning and Service Areas in Illinois are each managed and served b y Community Care Systems, Inc. Please select from the drop down menu the County in which you reside to view the Community Care office in your area.